Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

Home owner

5
25 March 2021 , Shaun S (Owego , )

Great place to do business. Prices good, communication excellent, install professional and all around great experience! Still smiling!!

Great Company. Great Service. Great Value!

5
02 September 2017 , Tony M (Binghamton, NY)

The process was very easy, from selecting our garage door and opener, to scheduling and finally installation.

The quality and value of the garage door and the garage door opener exceeded my… Read more
The process was very easy, from selecting our garage door and opener, to scheduling and finally installation.

The quality and value of the garage door and the garage door opener exceeded my expectations. The customer service was excellent. The installation was very neat and professional.

It will certainly be easy to recommend Bakers Garage Doors to others!
Thanks so much for great job!

Great support for many years

5
17 May 2017 , Shawn M (Owego, NY)

We have had occasional need for repairs for our two garage doors over the past two decades. Baker's has always been there for us!

Professional

5
16 May 2016 , Kristina M (Owego, NY)

Baker' s installed a garage door over 10 years ago and it still glides freely with little to no maintenance. 5years ago Bakers built us a 2 story 2.5 stall garage and it is an asset to our… Read more Baker' s installed a garage door over 10 years ago and it still glides freely with little to no maintenance. 5years ago Bakers built us a 2 story 2.5 stall garage and it is an asset to our property. Their professionalism, Quality and efficiency are 5 stars.

Fast, good and reasonable service

5
28 March 2016 , Steve R (Vestal, NY)

Normally you can only get two of the three, Baker's gave them all. I called in the morning, they came in the afternoon, completed the repair quickly and charged a fair price.
Rare service in… Read more
Normally you can only get two of the three, Baker's gave them all. I called in the morning, they came in the afternoon, completed the repair quickly and charged a fair price.
Rare service in today's world.

Garage Doors

5
07 October 2013 , Kathleen K (Vestal, NY)

Very pleased with my new garage doors.

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap