Read Customer Reviews | Baker's Garage Doors, Inc | Owego

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 8 Reviews

5 stars
 
8
4 stars
 
0
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (8 customer reviews)
5.0 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Great support for many years

Reviewed by (Owego, NY) | May 17, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We have had occasional need for repairs for our two garage doors over the past two decades. Baker's has always been there for us!


 
Professional

Reviewed by (Owego, NY) | May 16, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Baker' s installed a garage door over 10 years ago and it still glides freely with little to no maintenance. 5years ago Bakers built us a 2 story 2.5 stall garage and it is an asset to our property. Their professionalism, Quality and efficiency are 5 stars.


 
Fast, good and reasonable service

Reviewed by (Vestal, NY) | March 28, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Normally you can only get two of the three, Baker's gave them all. I called in the morning, they came in the afternoon, completed the repair quickly and charged a fair price.
Rare service in today's world.


 
Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Vestal, NY) | October 07, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with my new garage doors.


Product Installed:


 
Wonderful Company and Work!

Reviewed by (Endicott, NY) | September 17, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


I would highly recommend this company. They called me back the same day I called them. Very personable. They came and did the estimate the next day! Prices are great. As soon as the doors came in, they were installed. Install crew was very professional. Quality of work was great. Website has this neat app you can see what the doors will look like on your house/building - so fun! Thanks I love my new garage doors!


Product Installed:


 
The best garage door in the neighborhood

Reviewed by (Owego, NY) | August 30, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


The Baker family are experts in the garage door business. It was, by far, the most "painless" home renovation we have ever done. We were very pleased with the quality of their product and their professional installation. Great job!!! Baker's Garage Doors are a 5 star operation.


 
Spectacular Experience

Reviewed by (Binghamton , NY) | August 29, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


The new garage doors are "spectacular" to quote my husband. Working with the Baker's Garage Door folks was a great experience. I would highly recommend them.


 
My experience with Bakers Garage Doors, Inc.

Reviewed by (Nichols, NY) | August 29, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


I have had over the years several service calls from Bakers Garage Doors. I have had automatic garage door opener installed and a new single garage door installed. I have also called when door opener required adjustments. In all cases I have always had prompt, courteous and efficient service.
I would highly recommend Bakers Garage Doors to my friends and neighbors who were in need of garage door service.